Wallee considers every connector created for billing.
It is irrelevant whether the connector has been completely configured or whether it has been deactivated.
It is purely a matter of the number of connectors whether an additional connector is charged or not.
1) We do not distinguish between active and deactivated connectors. Also not configured connectors are charged, it is enough if they are listed to be charged.
2) Refund: We charge 0.18 CHF each for all credits which are made in live and test mode.
The system will be charged from our side and memory will be used whether the connectors are active or not.
If connectors are not needed, we recommend to delete them to avoid additional costs.
Article is closed for comments.